INLANDBOATMEN'S UNION OF THE PACIFIC
Officers & Staff Info
Updated On: May 23, 2018
National President    Marina Secchitano
Email: marina@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 22
National Secretary Treasurer    Terri Mast
Email: terri@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 20
National Accountant/Bookkeeper   Susan Clark
Email: susan@ibu.org
Phone: 206 284 6001, ext. 23
National Dues Processing    Ruby Wellbrock
Email: ruby@ibu.org
Regional Director, Alaska   Trina Arnold
Email: ibupac@acsalaska.net
Phone: 907 225 6360
Regional Director, Columbia River    Brian Dodge
Email: briancr@ibu.org
Phone: 503 228 6000
Regional Director, Hawaii    Donovan Duncan
Email: ihi@hawaiiantel.net
Phone: 808-944-0611
Regional Director, Puget Sound     Peter D Hart
Email: peter@ibu.org
Phone: 206-284-5040 ext. 55 - Cell: 206-294-1440
Secretary (Front Desk):  John Foz 
Phone: 206-284-5040 ext. 10
Email: john@ibu.org
Business Agent/Towing, Freight, and Enviro Industries - Gail McCormick
Work: 206-284-5040, ext. 12  - Cell: 206-380-4157
Business Agent/Passenger Industry - Ryan Brazeau
Work: 206-284-5040, ext. 24  - Cell: 206-482-4898
Regional Director, Southern California    John Skow
Email: ibuscrhall@msn.com
Phone: 310-521-9003
Fax: 310-521-9003
Secretary: Sonia Fuentes
Regional Director, San Francisco    Robert Estrada
Email: ibusf@pacbell.net
Phone: 415-896-1224
Regional Director, Region 37    Richard Gurtiza
Email: rich@ibu.org
Phone: 206-284-5321, ext. 18
Business Agent - Mario Vergara
Work: 206-284-5321, ext. 19
Cell: 206-612-5767


-
Contact Info
Inlandboatmen's Union of the Pacific-National Office
1711 West Nickerson Street
Seattle, WA 98119
  (206) 284-6001

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.